Library Staff

Janet Boldt- Director

Andrea Craig- Assistant Director

Mary Jane Burke- Part-Time

Leslie Skarbek- Part-Time


Library Board Of Trustees

Cynthia Baumgartner- President

Susan Burrus- Vice President

Chistine Mawn- Secretary

Megan Rigney

Jim Stokes

Jennifer Winn

Harry Zarb

Syd Whalley- Mayor's Representative

Board meetings are held on the 2nd Wed. each month at Spring Lake Community House.  The Public is welcome to attend.